Friday, 22 July 2016

Haryana Govt Bans old petrol & diesel cars

After the ban on old diesel cars in the Capital, Haryana govt has also banned 15 year old petrol and 10 year old diesel vehicles in the cities which are a part of National Capital Region (NCR). At present this rule is applicable for cities of Gurgaon, Faridabad, Sonepat and Jhajjar . These cities constitute of almost 20 Lakh registered vehicles.

1 comment:

  1. Absolutely ludicrous rule! No doubt a ploy by the auto manufacturers to get more of 'their' new cars onto the road!